Tuesday, August 27, 2013

12 Days of Pioneer Christmas, Day 8: Uncommon Romance, & Margaret Brownley


My co-author Michelle Ule has a marvelous post up today titled "Uncommon Romance," discussing how many of the Pioneer Christmas novellas depart from your traditional romance model.


Co-debut-author Anna Urquhart is featuring an interview with Margaret Brownley, author of A Pony Express Christmas. I'll be running that interview here on Saturday, but you can check it out on Anna's site first. And don't forget to take the time to enter her giveaway!

Speaking of giveaways: the response to mine has been so overwhelming, I've decided to give away TWO copies of the collection. :-)

12 Days of A Pioneer Christmas

Monday, August 19 12 Days of Christmas Introduction
Tuesday, August 20 Cynthia Hickey on cynthiahickey.blogspot.com
Wednesday, August 21 Kathleen Fuller on www.kathleenfuller.com
Thursday, August 22 Michelle Ule on michelleule.com
Friday, August 23 Marcia Garver on Yielded Quill
Saturday, August 24 Shannon McNear on www.shannonmcnear.com
Monday, August 26 Lauraine Snelling on michelleule.com
Tuesday, August 27 Kathleen Fuller on www.kathleenfuller.com
Wednesday, August 28 Vickie McDonough on www.shannonmcnear.com
Thursday, August 29 Anna Urquhart on The Silent Isle
Friday, August 30 Michelle Ule on Colonial Quills
Saturday, August 31 Michelle Ule on michelleule.com

Sunday, September 1

A Pioneer Christmas Collection Release!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments:

Post a Comment